Top 20 Cheap Web Hosting Sites $1/month

Top 20 Cheap Web Hosting Sites $1/month
Top 20 Cheap Web Hosting Sites $1/month

Well but today I have a list for you that provides cheap web hosting for approx. $1/month.. Many websites and blogs will run fine on cheaper web hosting plans. However, when looking for cheap hosting you don’t want to find cheap service instead! And of course you still want your obligatory support for PHP & MySQL web scripts. We believe the sweet spot option is to get a discount or a promo on a standard hosting plan from a reputable hosting company.

Check out the selection below for the best values in the web hosting industry with the best prices and promos refreshed every day.Top 20 Cheap Web Hosting Sites $1/month

Top 20 Cheap Web Hosting Sites $1/month

  1. Dollar SEO Hosting – http://www.dollarseohosting.com starts at $1 per month and $1 per c-class IP address.
  2. 3ix – http://www.3ix.org One of my favorite cheap hosting providers starting $1 per month.
  3. 123 Systems – http://123systems.net Another favorite web hosting starting at $4 per year!
  4. Host Ripples – http://hostripples.com Starting at $1 per month for Linux and $2 per month for windows hosting.
  5. AI Cheap web Hosting – http://www.aicheapwebhosting.com $1 per month web hosting and up to 100gb bandwidth.
  6. Host Bandit – http://hostbandit.com Starts at $1 a month with a cute little doggy mascot!
  7. Zetta Host – http://www.zettahost.com 1-dollar-web-hosting $1 web hosting provider with unlimited disk space and bandwidth.
  8. Host Budget – http://www.hostbudget.com 1dollar-web-hosting.html Starts at $1 with 1gb disk space.
  9. Siteadwiki – http://www.siteadwiki.com Cheapest host yet starting at $.50 per month.
  10. Hosting Dude – http://www.hostingdude.com They still have their old 1970′s design! Starts at $1 per month hosting.
  11. Level Hosting – http://www.levelhosting.ca/hosting.html Offer plans from $35.70 a year or $2.98 a month (use coupon code wht50life)
  12. Stable host – http://www.stablehost.com Offer plans starting at $3.95 per month (use coupon code US-WHT2012-25 for 25% OFF For Life or WHTLOVE for 50% Off your first invoice)
  13. Eleven 2 – http://www.eleven2.com/shared-hosting plans starting at $59.40 a year (use coupon code wht40off for 40% off)
  14. Geek Storage – https://www.geekstorage.com/order/web-hosting.html plans starting at $7.99 a month (use coupon code 30OFF4LIFE for 30% off for life)
  15. Cirtex Hosting – http://www.cirtexhosting.com starting at $2.49 per month with unlimited storage and bandwidth (use coupon forum for 50% off)
  16. Hawk Host – http://www.hawkhost.com Starting at $20 annually (coupon code whts50v2 for 50% off your first payment)
  17. Shark Space – http://www.eleven2.com Starting at $2.47 per month (use coupon 50offlife for a 50% discount for life)
  18. Always Web Hosting – http://www.alwayswebhosting.com starting at $6.95 (use coupon code happynewyear for 90% off)
  19. Ninja Lion – http://www.ninjalion.com/shared.php plans starting at $29.50 per year (use coupon launch to get 50% off for life)
  20. Hobo Host – https://www.hobohost.com Cheap $1 per month host with 3,000mb space.

source : servervpshosting.blogspot.in

Comments

comments